Bite This (The Kurtherian Gambit Book 4)
Buy It on Amazon  

You take out one annoying vampire in revenge, and now you have to clean up the mess? What a pain in the … something.

Bethany Anne and crew are back! They need to grab a ship, figure out who is trying to dig into her businesses, get their hands around the potential for creating an A.I. and the ongoing mess with Anton and South America.

One of these days, she will get a break. Fortunately for us, it wasn’t today.

Got an attitude? That’s nice. Just don’t show it around Bethany Anne. When she slaps a face off, the whole head goes with it.

Bite This, The Kurtherian Gambit 04 follows the story after Love Lost. If you haven’t read the preceding books YOU PRETTY MUCH HAVE TO. These are a series and many of the characters have been introduced in preceding volumes.

**Please note, as mentioned in another review, there is flagrantly foul language in this novel. The main character does not have a problem with cussing, just uninspired cussing.

Series includes:

Death Becomes Her – The Kurtherian Gambit 01
Queen Bitch – The Kurtherian Gambit 02
Love Lost – The Kurtherian Gambit 03
Bite This – The Kurtherian Gambit 04

Never Forsaken – The Kurtherian Gambit 05 (Early Jan 2016)
Under My Heel – The Kurtherian Gambit 06 (Jan/Feb 2016)
Kneel or Die – The Kurtherian Gambit 07 (Feb/Mar 2016)


Genre Horror

You must log in to post a comment